sunday morning

sunday morning

sleeping in, homemade cinnamon rolls warm from the oven, and a podcast of “This American Life.” so slow and luxurious, our only day off this weekend..

2 Responses to “sunday morning”


  1. 1 kimtori February 23, 2009 at 6:35 am

    Oh my goodness I just saw this picture! Are they gluten free? And if so, can you please post that recipe!? Oh, so tempting.

    If you were in Australia, I’d be rocking up to your front door and creating a havoc until you let me try some! Probably thankfully on your part you’re not in Australia.

    Oh my goodness they look yummy.

    (Sorry about the enthusiasm. Got quite excited there.)

    I just scrolled up and saw the picture and squealed again like an excited toddler. Look what you’re doing to me with the photography!

  2. 2 lemoineau February 23, 2009 at 10:14 am

    Hi Kim!

    Don’t apologize! I was so excited when I came across a manageable gluten-free cinnamon roll recipe! I’m working it up right now (I made quite a few changes), and I’ll post it tonight, hopefully.

    It’s really too bad that you don’t live closer – I’d love to share!


Leave a Reply

RSS all a-twitter!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

older >>

on flickr

IMG_20141102_165333

Coming April 1st!

cherry tomato season is in full swing!

More Photos

