pumpkin nightlife


ssh. he just came home with me this evening, and is still a little shy. wouldn’t even let me photograph his whole face!

4 Responses to “pumpkin nightlife”


  1. 1 kimtori October 14, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    Very cute. Just looking at him makes me crave pumpkin pie. Only don’t tell him that…

  2. 2 Brian October 14, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    Be careful, I’ve seen these dudes totally smashed from partying too hard.

  3. 3 lemoineau October 14, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    kim, I have a pumpkin pie candle lit right now…that’s as close to a pumpkin pie as I’m going to get tonight, but just the smell of the candle is making me hungry (and don’t worry, I won’t tell him!).

    lol, brian! have you seen this? http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2413/1808922649_d8192ceb8a.jpg

  4. 4 Jen October 16, 2008 at 9:55 am

    That drunkin punkin picture is one of the funnier things I’ve seen. ;-)


Leave a Reply

RSS all a-twitter!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

older >>

on flickr


